HS & MS Wrestling

2018-2019 Cleveland Tigers High School/Junior High Wrestling

Nov 6 Tues Wrestle-A-Thon JH/HS Home 6 PM
Nov 29 Thursday Muskogee JH/HS Home 5PM/6PM
Nov 30-Dec 1 Fri/Sat Cushing JH Tournament JH Away TBA
Dec 3 Mon Berryhill JH/HS Away 6 PM
Dec 4 Tues Skiatook JH/HS Away 6 PM
Dec 6 Thurs Cushing JH/HS Away 6 PM
Dec 7-8 Fri-Sat Bristow Tournament HS Away TBA
Jan 14-15 Fri-Sat Joe Cole Classic JH/HS Home TBA
Dec 18 Tues Sperry/Perkins JH/HS Sperry 5 PM
Jan 1-5 Fri/Sat Cushing HS Tournament HS Away TBA
Jan 7 Mon Pawnee (Homecoming) JH/HS Home 6 PM
Jan 10 Thurs Mannford (Senior Night) JH/HS Home 6 PM
Jan 22 Tues Vinita/Bristow/McClain JH/HS Vinita 1 PM
Jan 25-26 Fri/Sat Will Rogers JH Conference Tournament JH Pawnee TBA
Jan 1-2 Fri/Sat Will Rogers HS Conference Tournament HS Bartlesville TBA
Feb 1-2 Fri/Sat Jr. High State JH Select OKC TBA
Feb 9-10 Fri/Sat Dual State HS Shawnee TBA
Feb 15-16 Fri/Sat Regionals HS TBA TBA
Feb 22-23 Fri/Sat State Tournament HS OKC TBA