HS Basketball Schedule

2018-2019 Cleveland Tigers HS Basketball

Nov 27 Tuesday Perkins Away 6:00/7:30
Nov 29 Thurs Blackwell Away 6:30/8:00
Dec 04 Tues Sperry Away 6:00/7:30
Dec 6-8 Thur-Sat Cleveland Invitational Home TBA
Dec 13-15 Mon-Sat Prague Tournament Prague TBA
Dec 18 Tues Berryhill Home 6:00/7:30
Jan 4 Fri Mannford Away 6:00/7:30
Jan 8 Tues Cushing Home 6:00/7:30
Jan 10-12 Thurs-Sat Morrison tournament Away TBA
Jan 15 Tues Bristow Home 6:00/7:30
Jan 18 Friday Perkins (Homecoming) Home 6:00/7:30
Jan 22 Tues Dewey Home 6:00/7:30
Jan 29 Tuesday Sperry Home 6:00/7:30
Feb 1 Friday Berryhill Away 6:00/7:30
Feb 5 Tuesday Mannford (Senior Night) Home 6:00/7:30
Feb 8 Friday Cushing Away 6:00/7:30
Feb 11 Monday Bristow Away 6:00/7:30
Feb 15-16 Fri-Sat Districts TBA TBA
Feb 21-23 Thu-Sat Regionals TBA TBA
Mar 1-2 Thu-Sat Area TBA TBA
Mar 7-9 Thu-Sat State TBA TBA